Tripura Gramin Bank IFSC Code

Tripura Gramin Bank is a Regional Rural Bank established on 21th December 1976 in terms of provisions of Regional Rural Banks Act 1976. The bank is sponsored by United Bank of India & is jointly owned by the Government of India, Government of Tripura and UBI. The shareholders of the Bank are Govt. of India, United Bank of India and Govt. of Tripura. The Bank is operating in eight districts of Tripura State with its Head Office at Agartala.

The bank has three Regional Offices functioning at Agartala, Udaipur and Kailashahar. The bank was established on 21.12.1976 with only four branches. However, presently it has grown to a network of 142 branches operating in four districts in the State. Out of them 101 branches are in rural areas, 31 are in semi-urban areas and 10 are in urban areas. In 2010, the bank launched its Core Banking Solution. ATM facility has now been extended to almost all branches.

Head Office Airport Road , Abhyanagar, Agartala, Tripura.799005
District Agartala
Branch Code RRBTGB
Contact number 0331-2324774,0381- 2226502
Email Id

 Get help with customer care experts

With all the above information, you will be able to make the transactions easily with the help of IFSC code and branch code. You can also contact the customer care service providers whenever you need additional help related to any of the services of Tripura Gramin Bank.

If you need the information related to the contact details of the head office and all the regional offices, please contact the helpline number or you can visit the official website link of Tripura Gramin Bank. The consumers may have various concerns related to the bank account and other services Tripura Gramin Bank.

You will get 24/ 7 support at this helpline number so that you can contact them anytime whenever you need help as a consumer from Tripura Gramin Bank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.