Vijaya Bank Online Complaint – How To Do?

The Vijaya Bank is a nationalized public sector bank that was started in 1931. It has grown steadily and now it has at least 2031 branches spread all over India and also has about 4000 touch points and around 2001 ATM’s. the bank is committed to services and features all modern facilities that can make the operation of the account easy and hassle-free for the customers. Vijaya Bank is equally committed to serving the rural masses with the same fervor.

The Bank also promotes and participates in social security schemes and also implements the direct benefit transfer program of the Government.

Online application for complaints and grievances

At the outset note that Vijaya Bank does not entertain any anonymous complaints. As far as grievances and suggestions are concerned,

  • Visit the official website of the Bank
  • You will view the single point platform where you can submit your grievances.
  • Fill in the details, fill in the captcha and submit the grievance form.

Alternately, you could click on the list of customer contact officers to get the list of Customer contact officers in the 32 regional offices and get your complaints and grievances redressed.

After filing the complaint, you could get to know the status of the complaint/ grievance also through the single point platform

Complaints through phone

You can make your complaints by using the toll-free numbers 1800 425 58885, 1800 425 9992, 1800 425 4066 throughout the day.

There is also a helpline specifically for the NRI’S. The helpline can be availed at the International Banking Division to get details about non-resident deposits.

At Vijaya Bank, all efforts are taken to redress the grievances of the customers who give complaints with full details as early as possible by the branch manager itself, if not, it can be taken to the regional manager and as a last resort to the nodal officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.